I have always had

in Regeln und Informationen 15.11.2019 02:35
von ylq • Anwärter | 57 Beiträge

I have always had a constant dream from primary school to now: I am a teacher when I grow up. This stems from my sincere admiration for my enlightenment teacher. Whenever I think of my teacher, I can��t help but feel grateful. Because what she does to us is something that other teachers are unwilling or may not do. I remember that year I was in the first grade. The classroom was located in the main hall of an old temple in the village Marlboro Lights. There were no tables and chairs, so the tables and chairs must be brought. When it was fine, we sat close to it; as soon as it rained, the students would choose to sit in the place where they did not leak, and naturally spread out. It was a rainy day, everyone was listening to Teacher Lu, and suddenly a classmate exclaimed: "Teacher, Shi Xianmei peeing pants." I looked around and found that the position of a classmate's bench was wet, and the urine was coming from. The bottom of her pants dripped and the students laughed. At the same time, Shi Xianmei also cried. Teacher Lu walked over and touched her head gently, then said to everyone: "Where is it! She was wet by the rain. You read it first - a book, I will give her a look." So I picked up Shi Xianmei. , leaned down and formed a body umbrella, covering her from the rain and running to the west wing where she lived. When everyone went to peek, I saw Shi Xianmei sitting quietly on the bed from the window quilt, the quilt was licking the lower body, her face was clean, and the previous snot was gone. Teacher Lu is squatting on the ground. She stood up and scared us to run all over the hall. Later, I didn't know which weekend, the teacher told me to go to her house. I thought that the things we peeked were known to the teacher. My heart was very upset. When I went to the temple door with my scalp, my feet didn't listen, and I couldn't get into the door. I could only peek int